Premiere: Listen to Apollo 84 “El Coca” on Roush Label’s “Not Ordinary Sampler 2018”

Hector Couto’s Roush kicks off 2018 with a brand new and fresh VA sampler entitled Not Ordinary, with contributions from the likes of label regulars Javi Bora & Javi Lopez and Arado, and Raffa Fl, Andre Salmon, Apollo 84 and more.

Having welcomed the likes of DJ W!ld, Steve Lawler, Chris Carrier, Cuartero and Julian Sandre to the label in 2017 alone, Hector Couto’s Roush imprint continues to be a firm favorite for many of industries biggest names. Now an annual tradition, here we see the label introduce the latest offering in their Various Artist sampler series, with a selection of label favourites and new names combining to deliver the imprints Not Ordinary Sampler 2018.

UK talent Apollo 84’s “El Coca” raises the tempo with its in-your-face aesthetic and energetic snare rolls. Listen to its premiere here and find it available online on January 15th.

Track Listing:

  1. Javi Bora & Javi Lopez – Fucking Hummer
  2. Arado – Black Pepper
  3. Apollo 84 – El Coca
  4. Monello – Its called House
  5. Raffa FL & Riccardo De Polo – Fire
  6. FreedomB – Looking For Romance
  7. Rui-Z – Readme
  8. Alvin Kyer – Lies A Bit
  9. Ugur Project – Freaks Like Us
  10. Andre Salmon – Math & Candy